General terms and conditions

Terms and conditions on bookings and stay
Booking and Deposit
We look forward to your visit. For a definite reservation, we ask you to provide your credit card details at the time of booking. Please be advised that your booking cannot be confirmed if we do not receive your credit card details.
Arrival
Arrival by car
  • Brenner Highway
    Take exit Bolzano Sud – motorway MeBo direction Merano – exit Merano Sud In case you arrive over passo Resia: exit Merano Sud Follow the street which takes you towards Merano, turn right after 1,5 km towards Merano 2000. After 2,5 km you will arrive at a roundabout called Labers. Turn right and cross the little bridge, follow the street with a beautiful panoramic view. After 5 km you have arrived at Castel Fragsburg.
  • Passo di monte Giovo/Passo Rombo
    Pass through Merano, arriving at the roundabout Labers take the exit Labers Street and cross the little bridge. Follow the street with a beautiful panoramic view. After 5 km you have arrived at Castel Fragsburg.
  • GPS users navigate to Labers Straße
Parking area
Please note that you can leave your car at the hotel’s own parking area. On request and at an extra charge guests can use one of our two garages (upon availability).
Check in/Check out
Your room is ready for check-in after 2:00 p.m., whereas the check-out time is 11:00 a.m. Upon availability, we are glad to offer early check-in or late-check out for an extra fee.
Castel Fragsburg is a place to breathe
Creating a place to breathe is one of our heartfelt desires. Therefore we kindly ask our guests to help us achieve this goal by neither smoking in our suites, nor the balconies nor roof terraces, nor in the restaurant, in the garden, at the pool area nor on our restaurant terrace. At Castel Fragsburg we provide two atmospheric places where our guests can enjoy their tobacco: our main entrance with our porch swings and our higher garden (garden of roses) with a panoramic view.
Internet access
There is free Wi-Fi connection in all of our rooms.
Spa bookings and Sacred Arts courses
Did you have time to have a look at our Spa and beauty Arrangements in our Castellum Natura? And what about the Sacred Arts courses in the Sanctuarium? We recommend to book your spa treatments and courses in advance. Should you be unable to attend, we would like to ask you to cancel the reserved treatment within 24 hours of your scheduled appointment. In case of a short term cancellation, we will have to charge the regular fee.
Dogs
Unfortunately Castel Fragsburg is not a perfect playground for dogs. Due to respect for other guests and regulations of the Italian law, dogs are only allowed in our suites when supervised. They are not allowed to accompany you into the restaurant, to the pool and to our terrace. If you decide to bring your furry friend to Castel Fragsburg, there will be limitations to what is possible and we sincerely hope you understand and accept this. We advise you to bring your dog’s own bed and food for his comfort. If you wish to enjoy dinner in company with your dog we are happy to reserve a table in our separate “Maximilian Stube”. We will charge € 35,00 per dog per day without food.
Room cancellation
There is always the chance that something comes up. This is why we would like to inform you about our cancellation policy. For cancellations, late arrivals, early departures or no-show the following fees will be applied:
  • until 30 days prior to arrival: no charge
  • until 21 days prior arrival date: 50% of the total rate
  • less than 21 days before arrival: 100% of the total rate
Payment Information
We accept: cash, EC-debit cards, MasterCard, Visa & American Express.
Single occupancy
Single occupancy upon request and charged with the following additional fees: Junior Suite and Adlerhorst € 50.00 | Suite de Luxe € 75.00 | Royal Suite € 90.00 per night.
Menu
bookyour stay
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
book
request
or give us a call: +39 0473 244071
· best price guarantee ·
We are always happy to personally
take care of your requests:
+39 0473 244071
  • 7:00
  • 8:00
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
book
Fragsburg 3 · 
39012 Meran · Italy
· +39 0473 244071 · info@fragsburg.com IT 01629410216

AGB

Informationen zu Buchung und Aufenthalt
Buchung und Zahlung
Schön, dass Sie uns besuchen! Für eine definitive Reservierung Ihres Zimmers benötigen wir bei Buchung die Angabe Ihrer Kreditkartendetails. Sollten wir diese nicht fristgerecht erhalten, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, das gebuchte Zimmer wieder als frei zu vermerken.
Anreise
Anfahrt mit dem Auto
  • Brennerautobahn
    Ausfahrt Bozen Süd – Schnellstraße MeBo Richtung Meran – Ausfahrt Meran Süd oder Anfahrt über den Reschenpass – Ausfahrt MERAN SÜD: Folgen Sie der Straße in Richtung Meran und biegen Sie nach etwa 1,5 km rechts in Richtung Meran 2000 ab. Nach exakt 2,5 km erreichen Sie die Abzweigung mit der Beschilderung „Labers“. Fahren Sie rechts über die kleine Brücke und folgen sie der 5 km langen Panorama-Bergstraße zum Castel Fragsburg.
  • Jaufenpass/Timmelsjoch
    Durchfahrt von Meran, bei der Kreuzung mit der Beschilderung „Labers“ fahren Sie rechts über die kleine Brücke und folgen der 5 km langen Panorama-Bergstraße zum Castel Fragsburg.
  • Navi-Benutzer bitte Labers Straße eingeben.
Garage/Parkplatz
Ihr Auto ist bei uns bestens versorgt! Sie können es ohne Aufpreis auf dem hoteleigenen Parkplatz unterbringen. Auf Anfrage und gegen Bezahlung können Sie, falls verfügbar, eine unserer beiden Garagen anmieten.
Check-in/Check-out
Ihr Zimmer ist ab 14.00 Uhr bezugsfertig. Bei der Abreise ersuchen wir Sie, das Zimmer bis 11.00 Uhr freizugeben. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen bei Verfügbarkeit und gegen Aufpreis einen Early-Check-In oder Late-Check-Out an.
Die Fragsburg ist ein Platz zum Atmen
Das ist unser Credo und ganz besonderes Anliegen. Wir bitten unsere Gäste, uns darin zu unterstützen und weder in den Suiten, auf den Balkonen und Dachterrassen, noch im Restaurant, Garten, am Pool oder auf unserer Panorama-Terrasse zu rauchen. Für jene, die ihren Tabak genießen möchten, bieten sich zwei stimmungsvolle Orte an: unsere Bohemiènne-Hollywoodschaukeln am Haupteingang, oder unser Rosengarten, direkt neben der Terrasse.
Internetzugang
Alle Zimmer verfügen über kostenlosen Wireless-LAN-Internetzugang.
Spa-Buchungen und Sacred-Arts-Stunden
Hatten Sie schon Zeit, einen Blick auf unsere Spa-Angebote im Castellum Natura und die Sacred-Arts-Kurse im Sanctuarium zu werfen? Wir empfehlen Ihnen, bereits vor Anreise Ihre gewünschten Termine zu buchen. Sollten Sie die gewählten Spa-Anwendungen und Sacred-Arts-Stunden nicht wahrnehmen können, so bitten wir Sie, Ihre Buchung 24 Stunden vorher zu stornieren. Bei kurzfristiger Absage verrechnen wir den regulären Preis.
Hunde
Die Fragsburg ist kein idealer Spiel- und Aufenthaltsplatz für einen Hund, da wir aus Rücksicht vor anderen Gästen, Hunde nur beaufsichtigt (laut italienischem Gesetz) im Zimmer gestatten und er sie auch nicht während der Mahlzeiten ins Panorama-Restaurant begleiten kann. Auch unser beheizter Outdoor-Pool, die Liegewiese im Garten und unsere Terrasse sind nicht für Hunde vorgesehen. Sollten Sie sich entschließen, Ihren vierbeinigen Freund trotzdem mit auf die Fragsburg zu bringen, bitten wir Sie, Verständnis zu haben, dass dies einige Einschränkungen mit sich bringt. In diesem Fall raten wir Ihnen, den bestmöglichsten Komfort für Ihren Liebling zu gewährleisten und Ihr eigenes Hundekörbchen oder Hundebett mitzubringen. Für Mahlzeiten, die Sie in Begleitung Ihres Hundes genießen möchten, reserviert Ihnen unser Servicepersonal gerne einen Tisch in unserer Maximilianstube. Wir berechnen Euro 35,00 pro Tag ohne Futter.
Zimmerstornierung
Es kann immer etwas dazwischen kommen. Darum bitten wir Sie, uns Ihre Stornierung schriftlich mitzuteilen. Bei Stornierung, verspäteter Ankunft, frühzeitiger Abreise oder no-show werden folgende Stornosätze berechnet:
  • bis 30 Tage vor Anreise: keine Stornokosten
  • bis 21 Tage vor Anreise: 50 %
  • innerhalb dieser Frist: 100 %
Zahlungsarten
Wir akzeptieren Bargeld, EC-Karten sowie Visa, Mastercard und American Express.
Zimmereinzelbelegung
Zimmer zur Alleinbenützung auf Anfrage: Einzelbelegungszuschlag: Junior Suite und Adlerhorst € 50,00 pro Nacht | Suite de Luxe € 75,00 pro Nacht | Suite Royal € 90,00 pro Nacht.
Menü
aufenthalt buchen
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
buchen
anfragen
Oder rufen Sie uns an: +39 0473 244071
· Mit Bestpreisgarantie ·
Wir kümmern uns auch
gerne persönlich um Ihre Wünsche:
+39 0473 244071
  • 7:00
  • 8:00
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
buchen
Fragsburg 3 · 
39012 Meran · Italy
· +39 0473 244071 · info@fragsburg.com