Alchemistic well-being

Alchemistic spa

Castellum Natura

Inspired by the ancient wisdom of herbal medicine and the almost-forgotten teachings of alchemy, the Castellum Natura spa offers harmony and balance with a range of massages, soothing baths and personal beauty treatments especially designed for your own particular needs.

Our treatments

Pure ingredients

The soul of nature

It is in our nature to crave well-being – and the keys to well-being can be found in nature too. Aromatic mountain herbs, fragrant flowers and precious oils and essences – we prepare all our care products using these pure, natural ingredients in accordance with our master herbalist’s ancient alchemistic formulas. As a matter of principle, we never use any premade cosmetics products.

Powerful effect, individually concerted.
The power of nature in the Castellum
prev
1 / 6
next
next

Renate De Mario Gamper

Traditional herbal lore

Where most people would see only green meadows, our master herbalist and natural healer Renate sees rejuvenating extracts, delicious edible flowers and herbs with healing properties. Once you know the secrets of nature, you see the world with different eyes. Renate’s knowledge is the foundation our Castellum Natura spa is built on, and flows into all of our treatments and care products. She also shares her wealth of experience through workshops and themed walking tours.

Renate’s secret tip for spring

Our care products

Return home refreshed and revitalised

Our alchemistic elixirs aren’t reserved exclusively for the Castellum Natura. A small selection of our meticulously prepared care and cosmetics products are also available for purchase. Sometimes, Renate is there in person to share her formulas and wisdom.

Menu
bookyour stay
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
book
request
or give us a call: +39 0473 244071
· best price guarantee ·
We are always happy to personally
take care of your requests:
+39 0473 244071
  • 7:00
  • 8:00
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
book
Fragsburg 3 · 
39012 Meran · Italy
· +39 0473 244071 · info@fragsburg.com

Alchemistic Wellness

Alchemistic Spa

Castellum Natura

Inspiriert vom alten Wissen der Kräuterheilkunde und den fast vergessenen Lehren der Alchemie bieten wir in unserem Spa- und Wellnessbereich Castellum Natura, nicht nur harmonisierende Körperbehandlungen wie Massagen und ausgleichende Bäder an, sondern kreieren auch persönliche Schönheitsbehandlungen ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Unsere Behandlungen

Reine Wirkstoffe

Die Seele der Natur

Die Sehnsucht nach Wohlgefühl liegt in unserer Natur – und auch der Schlüssel dazu. Verborgen in aromatischen Bergkräutern, duftenden Blüten und ihren kostbaren Ölen und Essenzen – jedes Pflegepräparat, das wir verwenden, bereiten wir aus diesen naturreinen Ingredienzien zu, nach den alten alchemistischen Rezepturen unserer Kräuterpädagogin. Dass wir auf abgepackte Kosmetikserien vollständig verzichten, ist für uns selbstverständlich geworden.

Kraftvolle Wirkung, individuell abgestimmt.
Naturkraft im Castellum
prev
1 / 6
next
next

Renate De Mario Gamper

Überlieferte Kräuterkunde

Wo viele nur grüne Wiesen sehen, weiß unsere Kräuterpädagogin und Naturheilkundlerin Renate pflegende Extrakte, schmackhafte Blüten und heilende Kräuter zu entdecken. Wer die Geheimnisse der Natur kennt, geht eben mit anderen Augen durch die Welt. Ihr Wissen ist das Fundament unseres Castellum Natura. Erlebbar wird es nicht nur durch unsere Behandlungen und Pflegeprodukte, Renate teilt ihre Erfahrung auch in Workshops und Themenwanderungen mit.

Renates Geheimtipp im Frühling

Unsere Pflegeprodukte

Bestärkt nach Hause

Unsere alchemistischen Elixiere sind nicht allein dem Castellum Natura vorbehalten – eine kleine Auswahl unserer achtsam kreierten Pflege- und Kosmetikprodukte bieten wir in Bälde auch zum Verkauf an. Und manchmal gibt Renate auch hier ihr Wissen und ihre Rezepte weiter.

Menü
aufenthalt buchen
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
buchen
anfragen
Oder rufen Sie uns an: +39 0473 244071
· Mit Bestpreisgarantie ·
Wir kümmern uns auch
gerne persönlich um Ihre Wünsche:
+39 0473 244071
  • 7:00
  • 8:00
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
buchen
Fragsburg 3 · 
39012 Meran · Italy
· +39 0473 244071 · info@fragsburg.com