Fragsburg Logo
request
book

Sacred Arts Seminarium

For people searching for inspiration, transformation and fulfillment and for those wanting to celebrate life with rituals and the wisdom of nature.

The Sacred Arts Seminarium is an extraordinary place, perfect for self-healing and self-improvement. It is a retreat school for energy cultivation and refining and harmonising mind, body and soul. The Sacred Arts Seminarium is housed in the majestic 13th century Paternum knight’s castle overlooking Merano, a South Tyrolean spa town shaped by the Habsburg dynasty. At a historic place of power unlike anywhere else in the world, it is nestled in the Fragsburg Forest and the breathtakingly beautiful castle gardens on the sun-drenched mountain. The wondrous power of nature in the Fragsburg Forest and Park, the safe bubble of the Sanctuarium treehouse on the Fragsburg Cliffs, the wise and mystical power of the Fragsburg Paternum knight’s castle and the elegant beauty of the Fragsburg Maternum hunting lodge join forces to create an unearthly and enchanting place that gives you the feeling it moves beyond any concept of space and time and is a place where anything is possible.

Our universe intersects with an electromagnetic network consisting of constantly changing threads of energy. Every being is conditioned in accordance with their frequency and properties. The most obvious way to spot this is through the physiological and psychophysical effects on the body and mind. Our body is an extremely sensitive vehicle that responds to every vibration in the form of positive or negative emotions, thoughts, physical symptoms and behavioural patterns. If modern medicine believed solely in influence through genetics and environment, it has now been scientifically proven that we have direct control and can improve our physical and mental health and activate unused resources and untapped potential.

Bellé Flora takes what was once reserved for the scholars and the chosen few in the mystery schools of millennia-old wisdom from the ancient world, the Ancient Egyptians and the advanced civilisations in Asia as inspiration in her retreats and workshops with the eight sacred arts:
MEDITATION, BREATH, YOGA, DANCE, CHANT, JOURNAL, BIOFILIA AND BEAUTY

“The sacred arts are creative and natural forms of expression and healing rituals that make our personal energy signature resonate with creativity and joy, with a sense of self-worth and self-love, with expressiveness and gratitude, with beauty, grace, sensitivity and humbleness towards nature. Every one of us can turn their life into a soulful work of art.”

 

Bellé Flora
(Founder of the Sacred Arts Seminariums)

The healing, nourishing, cleansing and rejuvenating effect of the eight sacred arts can be scientifically proven. Regular practice helps the human body to shake up a precious biochemical cocktail that Bellé describes as ‘ambrosia’ (food of the Gods). It contains dopamine and serotonin for creativity; oxytocin and endorphins for strength and energy; melatonin for relaxation and clarity as well as DHEA (dehydroeplandrosterone) and GH (somatotropin) hormones for cell regeneration, vitality, youth and a long life.

Sacred arts muse and founder of the Sacred Arts Seminarium Bellé Flora ended up at the Fragsburg in 2014 through a stroke of fate, after the German native spent 20 years gaining a wealth of valuable experience as a mindset coach and was able to learn from worldly and spiritual mentors and have plenty of self-practice in Brazil, Peru, the USA, the UK, Bali, India, Thailand, Hawaii and Australia. The yoga and dance instructor, author, moon priestess and artist of sound medicine has spent the past six years creating a sacred space with castle owner Alexander Ortner.

The estate’s dynamic energy gives it a healing effect, making it the perfect destination for holistic and enriching travel and personal development retreats.
You will find all information on the retreats and workshops, including their dates, on the following pages.

Relais & Chareaux Logo
Virtuoso
  • 7:00
  • 8:00
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
book
Amadeus GDS: WB BZOT40 | Galileo/Apollo GDS: WB 75440 | Sabre GDS: WB 061591 | WorldSpan GDS: WB IT40
Fragsburg 3 · 
39012 Meran · Italy
· +39 0473 244071 · info@fragsburg.com IT 01629410216
Sitemap

Das Castel Fragsburg macht Winterschlaf.
Castel Fragsburg is hibernating
Il Castel Fragsburg va in letargo


Bis Ende März
Fino la fine di Marzo
Until the end of March


office hours:
mo – fr: 09:00 - 15:00
phone: 0039 0473 244071
mail: info@fragsburg.com

Fragsburg Logo
anfragen
buchen

Sacred Arts Seminarium

Für all jene, die nach Inspiration, Veränderung und Erfüllung streben und ihr Leben mit Ritualen und der Weisheit der Natur zelebrieren wollen.

Das Sacred Arts Seminarium ist ein außerordentlicher Ort, für Selbstheilung und Weiterbildung. Es ist eine Retreat-Schule für Energiekultivierung, sowie die Verfeinerung und Harmonisierung von Körper, Geist und Seele. Die magische Ritterburg Paternum aus dem 13. Jahrhundert hoch über der Habsburger Kurstadt Meran in Südtirol ist der Hauptsitz des Sacred Arts Seminariums. An einem naturgegebenen Kraftplatz, den es auf der Welt nur einmal gibt, eingebettet in den Fragsburger Wald und dem atemberaubend schönen Schlosspark auf dem sonnenüberfluteten Freiberg. Die wundersame Macht der Natur im Fragsburger Wald und Park, der lieblichen Geborgenheit im Baumhaus-Sanctuarium am Fragsburger Felsen und der weisen und mystischen Kraft der Fragsburger Ritterburg Paternum, sowie der edlen Schönheit des Fragsburger Jagdschlosses Maternum verbinden sich zu einem überirdisch bezaubernden Ort, der das Gefühl vermittelt sich außerhalb von Zeit und Raum zu bewegen, an dem alles möglich ist.

Belle Flora im Fragsburg Park

Unser Universum ist von einem elektromagnetischem Netz aus Energiefäden durchzogen, die sich fortwährend verändern und jeden Ort und jedes Wesen gemäß ihrer Frequenz und Beschaffenheit konditionieren. Am augenscheinlichsten erkennen wir das durch physiologische und psycho-physische Auswirkungen an Körper und Geist. Unser Organismus ist ein hochsensibles Instrument, dass auf jede Schwingung in Form von positiven oder negativen Emotionen, Gedanken und körperlichen Symptomen und Verhaltensmustern reagiert. Glaubte die moderne Medizin ausschließlich an eine Beeinflussung durch Erbgut und

Umwelt, ist es mittlerweile wissenschaftlich erwiesen, dass wir es selbst in der Hand haben unsere geistige und körperliche Gesundheit zu verbessern und ungenützte Ressourcen und Potentiale zu aktivieren. Was in den Mystikerschulen der jahrtausendealten Weisheitslehren der Antike, des alten Ägypten und der Hochkulturen Asiens den Gelehrten und Auserwählten vorbehalten war, inspiriert Bellé Flora in ihren Retreats und Workshops mit den acht heiligen Künsten: Meditation, Atem, Yoga, Tanz, Chant, Journal, Biofilia und Schönheit.

„Die Sacred Arts sind kreative und naturgegebene Ausdrucksformen und heilende Rituale, die unsere persönliche Energiesignatur in Resonanz bringen mit Kreativität und Freude, mit Selbstwertgefühl und Selbstliebe, mit Ausdruckskraft und Dankbarkeit, mit Schönheit, Grazie, Empfindsamkeit und der Demut vor der Natur“, erklärt Bellé die Philosophie der Retreat-Schule. „Jeder von uns kann aus seinem Leben ein beseeltes Kunstwerk machen“.

 

Bellé Flora
(Gründerin des Sacred Arts Seminariums)

Die heilende, nährende, reinigende und verjüngende Wirkung der acht Sacred Arts lässt sich wissenschaftlich nachweisen. Durch das regelmäßige Praktizieren schüttet der menschliche Organismus einen wertvollen biochemischen Cocktail aus, den Bellé als „Ambrosia“ (Nahrung der Götter) bezeichnet. Darin enthalten sind Dopamin und Serotonin für Kreativität, Oxytocin und Endorphine für Kraft und Energie, Melatonin für Entspannung und Klarheit sowie DHEA (Dehydroeplandrosteron) und GH (Somatotropin) Hormone für die Zellregeneration, Lebensfreude, Jugend und Langlebigkeit.

Sacred Arts Muse Bellé Flora und Gründerin des Sacred Arts Seminariums ist durch eine Schicksalsfügung 2014 auf die Fragsburg gekommen, nachdem die gebürtige Deutsche in Brasilien, Peru, USA, England, Bali, Indien, Thailand, Hawaii und Australien in 20 Jahren ihren kostbaren Erfahrungsschatz als body-mind-Coach von außergewöhnlichen weltlichen und geistigen Mentoren und durch unermüdliche Selbstpraxis sammeln durfte.
Die Yoga & Tanzlehrerin, Autorin, Mondpriesterin und Klangmedizin-Künstlerin hat in den vergangenen sechs Jahren gemeinsam mit Burgherrn Alexander Ortner

einen „Sacred Space“ kreiert, der allein durch seine hochschwingende Atmosphäre heilend wirkt und eine ganzheitlich bereichernde Form des Reisens und Urlaubmachens zur persönlichen Weiterentwicklung ermöglicht.

Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie alle Informationen und Daten zu den Retreats und Workshops.

Relais & Chareaux Logo
Virtuoso
  • 7:00
  • 8:00
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
buchen
Amadeus GDS: WB BZOT40 | Galileo/Apollo GDS: WB 75440 | Sabre GDS: WB 061591 | WorldSpan GDS: WB IT40
Fragsburg 3 · 
39012 Meran · Italy
· +39 0473 244071 · info@fragsburg.com IT 01629410216
Sitemap