Fragsburg Logo
request
book
.The smell of Palo Santo, the holly wood from the Amazon.
.The Sanctuarium, sits like an eagle's nest on the Fragsburg ledge.

Sacred Arts

Breath School. Yoga. Meditation. Chakrabalance. Soundbaths. Body sings Soul.

Whoever passes through the green-white-painted door of the bamboo covered wooden cottage, which sits like an eagle's nest high above Merano on the Fragsburg ledge, feels instinctively closer to the heavens. The aroma of palo santo, the sacred wood from the Amazon, floats in the air. Wind chimes made of shells and birds' nests are blowing in the slight breeze, Balinese prayer cloths and colorful protection mandalas decorate the shrine, a bronze statue of a mermaid is looking thoughtfully at the horizon, while wild vines growing through the cracks and climb along the walls to the ground. The view stretches far over the treetops up to the majestic mountains in South Tyrol. The magic of this blessed place inspires naturally to linger a while.

.The Freedom to just be in the Moment.

Sanctuarium

Unique Place of Power

Even skeptics to whom any spiritual body work is rather strange, are immediately enchanted by the atmosphere in the sanctuary.

"This place has nothing to do with a fitness or yoga studio. It is a place of power, which opens us energetically for the mightiness of nature and its influence on our well-being, "describes sacred arts muse Bellé Flora the sanctuary. The singer, harpist, yoga and mystical dance teacher explains "we expand our consciousness and our physical and mental agility and strength through the sacred arts, bringing the energies in a harmonious flow and therefore we are more relaxed, generous and sensual with ourselves and our environment."

.Sacred Arts Muse Bellé Flora

Discover new potentials

Bellé’ s classes are not just about yoga, breathing, meditation and chakra training, but about how to support people to build more confidence in themselves and their inner truth.

"I want to show my students that it is possible for everyone to use the healing power of breath, meditation and sound to transform stuck and crystallized energies and to develop new capacities through yoga and the activation of our seven main chakras.”

The only requirement: Letting go of prejudices and all that detains us from accepting ourselves the way we are in order to have a healthy and fulfilled life.


Keep it simple. Keep it flowing. Keep it true.

Bellé Flora

Relais & Chareaux Logo
Virtuoso
  • 7:00
  • 8:00
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
book
Amadeus GDS: WB BZOT40 | Galileo/Apollo GDS: WB 75440 | Sabre GDS: WB 061591 | WorldSpan GDS: WB IT40
Fragsburg 3 · 
39012 Meran · Italy
· +39 0473 244071 · info@fragsburg.com IT 01629410216
Sitemap

Fragsburg Logo
anfragen
buchen
.Der Duft von Palo Santo, dem heiligen Holz aus dem Amazonas
.Sanctuarium, ein Adlerhorst am Fragsburger Felsvorsprung

Sacred Arts

Atemschule. Yoga. Meditation. Chakrabalance. Klangbäder. Body sings Soul.

Wer durch die grün-weiß gestrichene Tür des bambusgedeckten Holzhäuschens tritt, das wie ein Adlerhorst hoch über Meran auf dem Fragsburger Felsvorsprung sitzt, fühlt sich unwillkürlich dem Himmel nah. Der Duft nach Palo Santo, dem heiligen Holz aus dem Amazonas, liegt in der Luft. Mobiles aus Muscheln und Vogelnestern wehen im Wind, balinesische Gebetstücher und bunte Schutzmandalas schmücken den Schrein, die bronzene Statue einer Meerjungfrau schaut sinnend zum Horizont, während wilder Wein durch die Ritzen wächst und an den Wänden entlang bis auf den Boden klettert. Der Blick schweift weit über die Baumwipfel bis hin zu den majestätischen Südtiroler Bergen. Die Magie dieses gesegneten Platzes inspiriert, um zu verweilen.

.Die Freiheit zu Sein

Sanctuarium

Einzigartiger Kraftplatz

Selbst Skeptiker und jenen die Yoga und Spiritualität eher fremd sind, lassen sich von der Atmosphäre im Sanctuarium bezaubern.

„Dieser Platz hat nichts mit einem Fitness- oder Yogastudio zu tun. Es ist ein Kraftplatz, der uns energetisch öffnet für die Macht der Natur und ihren Einfluss auf unser Wohlbefinden“, beschreibt sacred arts Muse Bellé Flora das Sanctuarium. Die Sängerin, Harfenspielerin, Yoga- und Mystical Dance-Lehrerin erklärt, „wir erweitern unser Bewusstsein und unsere körperliche und geistige Beweglichkeit und Ausdauer durch die sacred arts, die unsere Energien in einen harmonischen Fluss bringen und wir dadurch entspannter, großzügiger und sinnlicher mit uns und unserer Umwelt umgehen können.“

.Sacred Arts Muse Bellé Flora

Neue Potentiale entdecken

In ihren Stunden geht es nicht allein um Yoga, Atmen, Meditation und Chakraunterricht, sondern darum Menschen zu unterstützen mehr Vertrauen zu sich und ihrer inneren Wahrheit aufzubauen.

„Ich möchte meinen Schülern zeigen, dass es für jeden möglich ist die heilende Macht des Atems, der Meditation und der Töne zu nutzen, um aufgestaute und kristallisierte Energien zu transformieren und
neue Potentiale und Stärken durch Yoga und die Aktivierung unserer sieben Hauptchakras zu entwickeln.“

Die einzige Voraussetzung: Das Loslassen von Vorurteilen und allem was uns davor zurückhält uns so anzunehmen wie wir sind, um gesund und erfüllt zu leben.

Sei einfach, Sei fließend, Sei wahr.

Bellé Flora

Relais & Chareaux Logo
Virtuoso
  • 7:00
  • 8:00
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
buchen
Amadeus GDS: WB BZOT40 | Galileo/Apollo GDS: WB 75440 | Sabre GDS: WB 061591 | WorldSpan GDS: WB IT40
Fragsburg 3 · 
39012 Meran · Italy
· +39 0473 244071 · info@fragsburg.com IT 01629410216
Sitemap